Bible Land Passages (Volume 2) | WVBS Online Video

Bible Land Passages (Volume 2) Program

Volume 2 of the Bible Land Passages series is dedicated to telling the Bible story and its message of salvation from the real places mentioned in the Bible. In this volume, lessons on faith are drawn from the region of Judah, the steps of the Temple, the fortress of Masada, the city of Jericho, and the ruins of Khirbet Qeiyafa.

Roku logo
Amazon Fire TV logo
Bible Land Passages Program

Dedicated Site:

This program is also available through its own dedicated website:
From Series: Bible Land PassagesVideos in this Program

© 2024 WVBS Online Video